Skip To Menu | Skip To Content

Board of Directors

The SCEDC’s Board of Directors is a committed group of volunteers representing various private and public entities and organizations throughout Sheboygan County, with day-to-day organizational management responsibilities handled by professional staff.

Board Officers

Don Hammond, Acting Chair, M Squared Advisory Group

Gary Dulmes, Vice Chair, Dulmes Décor/Carpet One

Jodi Schoerner, Secretary/Treasurer, Masters Gallery Foods


Board Members

David Aldag*, Aldag / Honold Mechanical Inc.

Paul Bartelt, The Vollrath Company

Mike Bauer, Town of Sheboygan / Hopp Neumann Humke LLP

Mel Blanke, Plymouth Industrial Development Corporation

David Bolland, Plymouth Foam

Paul Carlsen*Lakeshore Technical College

Gary Dulmes*, Dulmes Décor/Carpet One

Jim Gallimore, BMO Harris

David Gass, Rohde Dales LLP

Louie Gentine, Sargento Foods

Dave Graebner, Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center

Laura Gumm, Alliant Energy

Don Hammond*, M Squared Advisory Group

Steve Harrison, Old Wisconsin Sausage

Tryg Jacobson, Jake's Cafe

Vern Koch, Sheboygan County Board of Supervisors

Tom Liebl, Sheboygan Paper Box Company

Deirdre Martinez, Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce

Amy Meyer, Kohler Co.

Adam Payne*, Sheboygan County

Grant Pauly, 3 Sheeps Brewing 

John Rohde, Century 21 Rautmann/Schils

Randy Romanoski, Sheboygan Chevrolet Chrysler

Craig Roush, Rockline Industries

David Sachse, Landmark Consultants

Jodi Schoerner*, Masters Gallery Foods

Jamie Schramm, UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan Campus

Justin SelleHSHS St. Nicholas Hospital

Michael Suprick, Johnsonville Sausage

Shad Ten Pas, City of Sheboygan Falls

Jim Testwuide, H.C. Denison Company

Jeff Thurston, MilliporeSigma

Teresa Van Horn, Van Horn Chevrolet

Martha VandeLeest, Sheboygan County Chamber of Commerce

Mike Vandersteen*, City of Sheboygan

Bob Werner*, Werner Homes

Todd Wolf*, City of Sheboygan

Allen Wrubbel, Village of Oostburg

* Executive Committee